CONTACT


GALERIE DIVISION I MONTREAL
2020 William Street

Montreal (Quebec) H3J 1R8
Canada

+1 514 938 3863
info@galeriedivision.com

SCHEDULE 
Sunday - Closed
Monday - Closed
Tuesday - *By appointment only.
Wednesday - 10am - 6pm
Thursday - 10am - 6pm
Friday - 10am - 6pm
Saturday - 10am - 5pm

 
 

Dominique Toutant - Director
dtoutant@galeriedivision.com

Tyler Benedict - Director Assistant
tbenedict@galeriedivision.com

Anie deslauriers - Director Assistant
adeslauriers@galeriedivision.com

Mylaine Dionne - Registrar
mdionne@galeriedivision.com

Delphine Larose - Community Manager
dlarose@galeriedivision.com

Sophie Pouliot - Lead Editor
spouliot@galeriedivision.com

Judith Rudd - Web Designer
jrudd@galeriedivison.com

Name *
Name