GALERIE DIVISION

GALERIE DIVISION MONTREAL

2020, rue William 

Montreal (Quebec) H3J 1R8
Canada

+1 514 938 3863
info@galeriedivision.com

SCHEDULE 
Sunday - Closed
Monday - Closed
Tuesday - *By appointment only.
Wednesday - 10AM - 6PM
Thursday - 10AM - 6PM
Friday - 10AM - 6PM
Saturday - 10AM - 5PM

 
 

Dominique Toutant - Director
dtoutant@galeriedivision.com

Tyler Benedict - Director Assistant
tbenedict@galeriedivision.com

Anie deslauriers - Director Assistant
adeslauriers@galeriedivision.com

Delphine Larose - Community Manager
dlarose@galeriedivision.com

Sophie Pouliot - Lead Editor
spouliot@galeriedivision.com

Judith Rudd - Web Designer
jrudd@galeriedivison.com

Name *
Name

GALLERY DIVISION TORONTO

45 Ernest Avenue
Toronto (Ontario ) M6P 3M7
Canada
+1 647 346-9082
info@galeriedivision.com

SCHEDULE 

Sunday - Closed

Monday - Closed
Tuesday - 10AM - 6PM
Wednesday - 10AM - 6PM
Thursday - 10AM - 6PM
Friday - 10AM - 6PM
Saturday - 10AM - 6PM

 
 

Jenna Faye Powell - Gallery Manager
jpowell@galeriedivision.com 

Joey Chiu - Associate
jchiu@galeriedivision.com

Maggie Lever - Gallery Coordinator
mlever@galeriedivision.com 

Name *
Name

 

office.jpg
 
 

NEWSLETTER

 

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name